Uncategorized

>A Brand New Day… Again…

>After my venting, and talking to some people, I am going to try out different things to do for situations like when donuts are around.  I just need to keep at it and know I can do this!

I forgot to mention we have jeans week this week if we donated at least $10 to the Japan Earthquake and Pacific Tsunami Fund.

Breakfast started off with an egg, toast, and a banana.

I didn’t plan lunches and dinners so I grabbed California Roll from Bel-Air and a protein bar for later since I was studying at lunch with my friend at work.

Around 3 I was hungry again so I ate a Kind Fruit and Nut bar.  It was really good.  I’ve never had them before and they are 5 pp just like the Lara Bars.  It only had 5 ingredients in it which I like a lot.

After work, I headed over to Roseville for my appointment, and did my TJ’s shopping beforehand.  I was starving by the time I got home so I attempted to make a Chipotle like salad.  It was just meh…

Okay onto studying!

G’night!

Leave a comment