A Proud Day for America!

Please bear with me for a little bit regarding this blog, I’m still trying to figure out how to use wordpress. There’s a lot more to it then blogspot!

Onto more important news.  Today Osama Bin Laden was killed by American Troops!  I am in the Bay Area this weekend and am staying an extra day and while driving home from dinner, my mom got a text message from KGO a local news talk radio show that he was killed and at first we weren’t sure if it was true or not so we turned the radio on and there it was!  As soon as we got home we turned the tv on and we watched the news until it ended.  This is such a big thing and I am so proud of our troops for finally getting the bastard!

That’s it from me.

God bless our troops!  Please keep them safe especially now that we took out the leader of the Taliban!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

