Plans, Lists, and The Search for an Onery Button!

Okay that last part is just because I’m annoyed that the bottom button of my shirt just decided to pop off!  Yay for me!.  It’s hiding in the carpeting in my cubicle at the moment and I’ll be damned if I’m going to find it…

Anyway, I’m trying to go through all of my lists for our upcoming trip, which you wouldn’t think there are that many but I do have a lot!  I have a list for what to pack, what movies we are going to bring, what food to bring, places we’d like to eat, what we want to do, what I need to do before I leave.  I’m not always good about writing lists but they help me a lot. 

Our trip is in less than 10 days and I feel like there isn’t enough time to do what I need to do.

Also, next Monday is my 28th birthday and my mom keeps asking me what I want and where I want to go.  I don’t really know about either.  I am trying to stick with eating healthier (I’m noticing that carbohydrates are what is giving me heart burn…) yet, I really want to say PF Changs… They are a hit and miss restaurant but when they are a hit, the food is fantastic! Also, I tend to like their “not so good for you” stuff. Although their beef with broccoli is my favorite so that’s not as bad as what you could get…

I’m still leaning towards a bike for my birthday, but I don’t want to get one at Target or some place like that.  I’d love to get a used bike (as long as it’s in good condition) and I believe they have a wide selection in Davis which was once the biking capital of the world.

Anyway, time to get all of my lists sorted out so I can start getting stuff done!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

