Friday Recap

So far, I’m still on plan with Weight Watchers, but as far as what I have planned to do I’ve done some of it but not all.  I haven’t gotten out on my bike at all this week.  I can give you all the excuses in the world, but I still should have for at least a few minutes.

I did get my cooking done and it took me a good 30-45 minutes to clean the stove top, so I got a fair arm workout in ha!

I haven’t done a whole lot this weekend except for grocery shopping and mass on Sunday and Weight Watchers on Tuesday.  I went out to this little cafe called Eppie’s in West Sac with my aunt on Monday night (I think… I can’t remember what day we went out actually!) and we had a couple of mini-movie nights.  Other than that, it was a pretty boring week.

My mom got up to Sacramento today around 5:45 (it took her 3 1/2 hours!  Holy crap! It normally takes 2!!!) and we went out to dinner at our local Italian restaurant, Vince’s.  I had a chicken sandwich (minus the big fat garlic roll they put it on, no one eats the bread when they order a steak or chicken sandwich), salad with ranch on the side, and a baked potato.  It was really satisfying.

Then we went over to the mall (surprise, surprise) and looked around a bit. Then over to Big Kahuna Yogurt because I still had 4 points left. (yay!)

Now we are home, it’s 1/4 to 10 and I’m going to say prayers with my mom then show her some stuff on her computer before I pass out.

Have a great weekend!!!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

