The Week Ahead

Another week down.  I can’t believe it’s towards the end of September!  Holy cow!!!  Anyway, I didn’t get to my exercising last week like I had planned for but this week I have to get it in more.  I have no energy and I’m sure it’s because I’m living a pretty sedentary lifestyle.  I will say that I did fairly well this week on plan and I’m proud of that. I really stuck to it and I hope that I keep this motivation going through this week and on because I need to get this weight off and I want to feel better about myself.  Anyway, here’s what’s ahead for the coming week…

Tuesday- Weight Watchers, organizing some papers, and finishing the last of my Harry Potter marathon (oh yea, last week I started going through all of the movies one at a time, and now I’m on HP and the Deathly Hallows Part 1.)

Wednesday- Riding my bike, make chili egg puff and broccoli salad (broccoli salad recipe to come)

Thursday- Therapist appointment, another bike ride, more cleaning/organizing (you’ll see this a lot…).

Friday- 1/2 day at work and off for movie night at my cousin’s house.

Saturday- Day trip to Reno with the same cousins.

Sunday- Cook something (not sure what yet) for meals for the week.

Okay, my goal this week is to get more of that list done than I did last week!  Now, I’m off to continue working on my crocheting before I pass out!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

