Random Thursday

Sorry for the dissapearing again!  I’m spending a ton of time looking for apartments and going through all of the crap I have accumulated in the past few years.  My aunt and I drove by and looked at two complexes yesterday and the first one was just flat out creepy.

We walked over to the two one bedrooms they had avalable and there was this really creepy looking guy that was standing on his balcony and he just kept staring at us as we went over to the stairs to check out the apartments.  It sent up a ton of red flags in both of us although we did take a look at the apartments.  I didn’t like them anyway.  I think I can get more for my money than what they offer there.

The second place I LOVED but I think because of how much I earn, it would be out of my price range.  How much they charge you is determined by how much you earn…  But I am still looking….

There are plenty of other places to look into, I just don’t know much about the Sacramento in general as what are the safe places to look at.  There are a lot of seedy places in Sacramento, and I want to be assured I can sleep at night without fear of being robbed or raped or anything like that.

Anyway, lots of research and planning to do, we’ll see how all of that goes.  It’s not easy finding a place to live.  I may just go driving around in different areas I’d be interested in moving in to.  I really can’t wait to have my own place.  I’m excited for what’s to come.

Okay, time to hit the showers for me!  Toodles!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

