The Week Ahead

Well, I must say I haven’t been the greatest.  I don’t understand why I keep doing this.  It’s very frustrating.

But tomorrow’s a new day and I just have to push myself and enforce some discipline.

Well here’s the week ahead for me-

Tuesday- Weight Watchers
Wednesday- Walk during break in the morning, Book Club, cook something from my new cookbook (more about that on Wednesday’s post)
Thursday- Walk during morning break, Laundry and pack for overnight trip to cousin’s house in the delta.
Friday- Walk on morning break, Go through some cookbooks for things to try out.
Saturday- Spend night at cousin’s house near the Delta.
Sunday- Go Home.

Okay, that’s what I have so far.  I’m sure there will be apartment searching thrown in there as well.

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

