Random Thursday- Apartment Stuff

Well, I have some good news.  I got the apartment!!! I’m so excited!!!  There are two of the three apartments available at the moment and I’m not sure if I’m going for the end one or the middle one yet.  She asked me if they renovated the end one the way they are currently doing in the middle one if I would want that and I said yes.  So we’ll see what happens.

I’m not sure when I’m moving in.  She hasn’t gotten back to me on the details on any of that, and I need to find out how much the deposit is so I can get the apartment on hold for me.

Now I have to look forward to all of the other stuff I need to do to get ready…  Calling PG&E, getting Cable and Internet (and if necessary, a phone line, but only if it’s more cost effective to have that for my internet access), and actually figuring out my move in date.

Not to mention packing…  At least I got started on packing.

This is a start to a brand new adventure for me!

Now, time to pack for my weekend trip to Fresno!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Motivation and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

