Top Ten Friday- Top Ten Countries I’d Like to Visit

Okay in honor of Mary Blair’s birthday today I am doing the Top Ten Countries I’d like to visit.  For those of you who don’t know who she is, she the artist who designed It’s a Small World for the 1964 New York World’s Fair. (Interesting the information that stays in my brain!) The only reason I didn’t add France to the list is because I’ve been there already, not that I wouldn’t want to go again of course!

Again, these are in no particular order because that would require too much work on my part… 🙂 Although Ireland and Italy are definitely at the top of my list!

  1. Ireland
  2. Italy
  3. Switzerland
  4. Germany
  5. England
  6. Scotland
  7. Greece
  8. Canada
  9. Australia
  10. Spain

Okay no everybody!  Iiiiiits a smaaall wooorld aaaaaaaafter aaalll… (Sorry, couldn’t help myself!)

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

