I’m Back!!!

I am finally getting settled into my new place, and more importantly (at least in my world) I have internet and cable now!  Yay!!!

So what have I been doing so far in November?  Unpacking.  And not a whole lot else.  This whole things still feels so surreal to me.

This move is a good chance for me to start over.  I can stock up on healthy things and keep a meal plan up on the fridge.  The best part of all.  This is MY place!  I have NO ONE to answer to!

As far as my weight loss is concerned.  Still not doing so hot.  I quit Weight Watchers.  I rejoined SparkPeople. Not as a side track thing, but to actually use it to my full advantage.  It’s quite similar to Weight Watchers, but it’s free, and there is a lot of support, and a lot of resources on their website. I am walking with someone at work on our morning break, and I’m going to start up my dvds again for exercise.  I also need to get back into reading that book I have on things to do to distract emotional eating.

Okay, that’s it from me for now.  I’ll have pictures up of my place once everything is put away!  Time to catch up on missed shows!!!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Motivation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

