Weight Watchers Tuesday – Planning

So, today totally wasn’t my day…  I woke up right at the time I was supposed to be leaving for work, AND by the time I was ready to go, it took me an additional 10 minutes to get my car to actually stay in reverse and not stall!  I couldn’t believe it!  I really need to get another car!

Thank the good Lord, the rest of the day didn’t go in that direction.  I finally got to work 35 minutes late, which I took partly out of my lunch, and the rest stayed after work.  After work, I got to my meeting thinking I probably stayed the same, even though I did fairly well, but self-doubt is something that I have a lot of experience with.  Well, I was VERY pleasantly surprised when I saw that I lost 3.4 pounds this week!!!  I am SO EXCITED!!!

I didn’t get to call my mom yet because I think I left my phone at work.  I hope to God I left my phone at work!!!

Anyway, our meeting was about planning tonight.  I’ve talked about his several times since it’s something I would love to be great at.

So, my goal for this week is to plan, plan, and plan some more!  Okay, time for bed!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Celebrations, Motivation and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weight Watchers Tuesday – Planning

  1. sweetopiagirl says:

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

Leave a Reply

