Monday Woes and FMM: Habits

FMM: Habits

  1. Are you proactive, or do you procrastinate?  I’m a big procrastinator, but I am working on being more proactive.  I can’t think about it, I just have to do it.
  2. Do you eat breakfast everyday?If so, what’s a typical meal like? Yes, it’s usually eggs and toast or something to go with the eggs.  I always have to have eggs.  Weekends I tend to go more towards cereal or something else since I get up later, but I try to have eggs every day.
  3. How much time do you spend watching TV on an average day? … Way too much…
  4. Do you talk on the phone, or do you prefer e-mail and/or text messages?  I usually text message or email, but it depends on the person too.
  5. Do you exercise in the morning, afternoon or evening? Evening after work, and if I walk during work, it’s in the morning.
  6. Do you take time for yourself regularly?If so, how do you spend that time?  I don’t really know what that means when people say that.  I guess all the time since I am alone, but I guess the way I think makes that question confusing to me… (I hope this isn’t making me sound like a dumbass…)
  7. How often do you make your bed? … Not very often… That’s one habit I really want to start though.  It’s not like it takes a long time! I’m just not a morning person!
  8. Do you plan meals? If so, how far in advance?  I try to plan them once a week so I can stay on track with Weight Watchers.
  9. Do you wake up at the same time everyday? During the week, yes, on the weekends no.
  10. How often do you brush your teeth?  Once a day.  I want to work up that too.

Well, as you can see, I don’t have the greatest habits!  Oh well, that’s something to add to my list of things to achieve before I turn 30. Not much to mention for a recap.  Typical car crap going on, but other than that, not a whole hell of a lot, so I’ll end it on that note!

Goal this week: Start up better habits!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Friend Making Monday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

