Random Friday- Changes Coming to the Homefront

I don’t remember if I mentioned (there’s a big fat surprise!) that I suggested to my mom that she stay with me after her 2-month lease comes up since she’s spending WAY too much living where she is now.  Well, she’s still on waiting lists so it looks like that is what is going to happen.  So I need to kick the organizing into gear so things can be ready and my mom has some space for a few of her things in my tiny ass apartment.  My goal time is 1 month… It’s doable!

Should be an interesting time… We may want to kill each other at one point or another so I’ll just take it one day at a time.

Hopefully I can track my progress photographically, so I can show the before and afters…

But, for now it’s time to cut this post short because I have to look for apartments for use to look at tomorrow.

Have a great weekend!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

