Weight Watchers Tuesday – Plan B Fitness

I bit the bullet and weighed in at Weight Watchers.  I only gained 1 pound.  I was very relieved.  I thought it would be quite a bit more so I’ll take it!

This week’s meeting was about what to do if your plan for exercise goes awry.  For example, if you were going to take a walk outside, what can you do instead if it is raining?  Some suggestions we heard were, do a walking tape, go up and down the stairs in your home or at work (I wouldn’t do that at work, but if you had stairs in my home I would!), play with your Wii if you have one, do some cleaning (vacuuming burns a lot more calories than you’d think) around the house. 

So that was pretty much it to the meeting this week.  Not much else to mention. 

Nick surprised my mom by coming up for the night.  His class was cancelled on Wednesday so he met us at Chevy’s where we decided to go for dinner. He decided to come up and help my mom with some of her stuff then he’d go back tomorrow night.

Anyway, I don’t know if you could tell, I’m horrible with endings (I should taking a writing class), so that’s it from me for today! Tomorrow will be a recipe for Skinny Coconut Cupcakes.

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Weight Watchers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

