FMM- One or the Other

I’m back from my trip, I’ll give an update tomorrow, but until then, here’s a Friend Making Monday post.

 FMM: One or the Other

1. Shower or Bubble Bath?  Shower

2. Money or Power?  Money

3. Country Music or Rap? Country but I’m not crazy about either.

4. Sunshine or Thunderstorms? Sunshine mostly, but I do like the occasional rainy day.

5. Uniform  or Suit? On a man? Both.

6. Chocolate or Vanilla? I depends on what it is.

7. Beauty or Brains? Brains

8. Newspaper or Online News? Online

9. Marinara or Alfredo? Marinara

10. Lip Gloss or Lip Stick? Lip gloss

11. Beach or Mountains? Both

12. Talk or Text? Talk

13.  CNN or Fox News? Neither

14. Cake or Potato Chips? Cake

15. Movies at home or at the theater?  Both

16. Bar or Bookstore? Bookstore

17. Rock or Pop? Rock

18. Manicure or Facial? Manicure

19. Book or e-reader? Nook

20. Planes or Trains? Trains

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

