FMM- Quick and Easy

1. When is your birthday? July 18th
2. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?  A loooooooooong time ago!
3. What did you eat for breakfast this morning? Trader Joe’s Mexicane Quiche (I know there’s no e on the end of Mexican but that’s how they spelt it!)
4. Who is the next band/artist you will see perform live? I’ve only ever been to two concerts in my life so I’m willing to go see just about anyone…
5. What is the last song you listened to? Float by Flogging Molly
6. If you could be fluent in any other language, which one would you choose? French, with Italian as a close second
7. Does anything on your body hurt right now? I have a canker sore at the back of my tounge and it’s driving me nuts! Also, my ankle has been hurting for a while now, and I’m wondering what’s going on with that!
8. What’s your favorite sports team? SF Giants! I also like the 49ers and the SJ Sharks
9. How often do you watch the news? Rarely
10. Do you wear glasses? When I’m not wearing my contacts.  I had glasses for the longest time and I’m so glad I have contacts now!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Friend Making Monday, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FMM- Quick and Easy

  1. Brent Andrick says:

    The best way to treat canker sore is to gargle Bactidol (antibacterial) or use some rock salt as a home remedy. *,’:”

    Have a great day! http://www.foodsupplementdigest.com“>

Leave a Reply

