Weight Watchers Take 1,000

Well, I rejoined Weight Watchers, again. I missed the meetings, and the community as a whole. It’s time I’m going to focus more in healthy eating than losing weight. I mean, I’ll be losing weight, but for my health and I’m concentrating more on eating healthy foods the what the scale says. I’m going to a meeting tomorrow night at the center down the street from where I live. I’m excited. If you ever have to lose weight, Weight Watchers is the way to go now more than ever because of all of the resources out there including a huge online community and their free apps.
I added the recipe for the potatoes in my last post to find out the points and it was really easy to do with the iPad app they have. Being able to log your foods in your iPhone is awesome too if that’s the way you choose to log your food.
There are also message boards, recipes, articles, groups, and a lot more with eTools which comes free with the monthly plan or if you choose Weight Watchers Online.
Anyway, just wanted to make that quick update. I think I may start doing the weekly Weight Watcher posts discussing the topic of the week. It’ll give me stuff to talk about at least!

About Shannon

I'm a 30 something Disney Addict, Healthy Living enthusiast finding my way in California's capital.
This entry was posted in Motivation, Weight Watchers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weight Watchers Take 1,000

  1. Sarah B. says:

    I agree. I love the community with Weight Watchers. Come check out my site if you are looking for recipe ideas. 🙂

Leave a Reply

