Uncategorized

New Blog Format

My plan for this blog is changing a little bit as I mentioned in my last post.  I figured that if I have more structure and organization, that can only help me, then I’m also not struggling to figure out what to post about.  So far this is what I am planning on doing – (there will be revisions and additions too I’m sure, but it’s a work in progress)

Monday – Plans for the Week Ahead

Tuesday – Weight Watchers Tuesday – Talk about what we discussed in the Weight Watchers meeting

Wednesday – Try Something New Wednesday –  Each week, I plan on trying something new health wise in my life, whether it is a new work out, new recipe, new self help book, etc.  This will most likely be a new recipe, and I will really strive to have something each week for this.

Thursday- Non-Weight Loss related post-  Whatever I want to talk about, I’ll do it here.  Whether it’s a rant or about some hobby in my life, etc. 

Friday- Recap of the week

Saturday & Sunday- I’m keeping to myself because it’s too hard for me to try to force myself to post anything on the weekend.  Then all of a sudden, 1 or 2 weeks go by and that’s not what I want to do.  I am slow at coming up with cleaver names so I will try to do that as these posts come along.

Let me know what you think, I’d love to hear feedback.  Also if you have any suggestions for enhancing/revising any of those options, let me know!

Leave a comment